Handmade Jewellery & Cards

Hola everyone!

I have been making crafts as long as I can remember. I recall making clay ashtrays in the shape of hippopotamous for my dad when I was a little girl, & haven`t stopped since! Only now I`m mainly making greeting cards, & jewellery: principally working with silver & copper.
I generally make stuff to order, but this year I`m trying extra hard to build up some stock. So, if anybody is interested in any of my crafts, just let me know…Constructive criticism & comments are more than welcome & very much encouraged!!
Thanks for passing by…CosmicPeace

Birthday Card

Birthday card made of blue card (10,5 x 15cm) with paper embellishment, silver peel off, beads & Indian Handcrafted paper made using recycled cloth

Leave a Reply

