Handmade Jewellery & Cards

Father`s Day Card (Feliz Dia del Padre)

This is a new card I made for Father`s Day. It`s in spanish because the card is for my dad!

A friend gave me a lot of little holographic paper shapes, all different colours, & I have been

using then now for a while. I love the tidy, &  symmetric look  they give the card.

Feliz Dia del Padre
Greeting card made of white card (10,5 x 15cm), green holographic paper & silver peel-offs

My dad really liked his card, so it`s all good!

Leave a Reply

