Handmade Jewellery & Cards

Welcome to the World!

This is a type of Greeting Card I have never done before…but I was asked to create a card to celebrate the birth of a baby girl.

I`m a firm believer in learning as you go, & everything extra that you can learn within your field of expertise is very welcome indeed!  So I cracked on with it, & this was the final result.

New Baby Card

New Baby girl Card made out of Pink card (12,7 x 17,8cm), Decoupage paper embellishments, heart-shaped beads & Gold Peel-off

 

If anybody is interested on any of my cards or may want to order something slightly different, just let me know!

Leave a Reply

