Handmade Jewellery & Cards

Space, the final frontier…

These are another two cards I made a couple of month`s ago from the “Night Sky” collection, this time in Blue.

I love Moon & Star embellishments…I`m a huge Science Fiction fan, & I`m attracted to anything that has to do with space!

Birthday Card

Birthday card made of Blue card (10,2 x 15,2cm), Holographic paper silver stars encased in a silver cardboard & fine metal wire frame, silver peel-off & Blue beads

I will be posting some cards I have made to sell, but if there`s any design you like, please let me know as I take orders for personalized Greeting Cards.

Remember, if you`re on facebook, there`re a lot of Card designs in my Facebook Cosmic Crafts page….why not take a look & see if anything catches your attention! 

Birthday Card

Birthday card made of Blue card (10,2 x 15,2cm), with silver moon embellishment, Black & Brown card, blue beads & silver peel-off

 
 
Leave a Reply

