Handmade Jewellery & Cards

New Stock for Sale…

I have made a lot of stock lately  & it`s all for sale!

I have been trying to get into a routine where I set out a few hours a week just to make cards. I have applied to participate in an Open House at Embrace Arts, in Leicester on saturday 30th of June, & hopefully I will get a little stall to show my crafts.

I will mainly be selling cards, but I will bring some of my old M-Seal & Dough Craft jewellery as well.

These are three cards I`m selling from my stock. If anybody is interested, please let me know here or send me a PM    in my facebook cosmic crafts page.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One response

  1. Pingback: Create simple handmade greeting cards | Cosmic Crafts

Leave a Reply

